SIB Officers

During our annual SIB Kickoff Meeting held on January 22, 2020, the following slate of officers was presented.  It was moved, seconded and approved the slate be elected.

—Past Chair – Nancy Brown
—Chair – Judy Morr
—Vice Chair – Jolene Ardaiolo
—Program Chair – Ed Konrad
—Membership/Treasurer –Walter Brooks
—Secretary – Melanie Jerome
Standing Committees:
Accessibility – Russ Preston
-Activities – Jackie Brooks
-Bluebird Trails Chair – Melanie Jerome
-Communications – Jolene Ardaiolo / Beverly Stribling
-Habitat Protection- Ed Konrad
-Hospitality – Janis Skeffington / Leslie Gore
-Shorebird Steward – Nancy Brown
-Web Master – Nancy Brown
-Dean Morr
-Marie Wardell

To contact any officer, please send an email to: or if you are an owner you may find our personal contact information in the SIPOA owners directory.