SIB Executive Committee

As documented in the Seabrook Island Birders (SIB) Operational Guidelines, “the officers of SIB shall be Chair, Chair Emeritus, Vice Chair, Secretary, and Treasurer. They shall be nominated by the Executive Committee and elected by majority vote of the SIB members attending the first membership meeting each year.”

As a result of the postponement of the January meeting of 2022, we asked our members to vote electronically.

The slate of officers nominated by the Executive Committee to lead SIB in 2022 and approved by our members are:

—Past Chair – Judy Morr
—Chair – Joleen Ardaiolo
—Vice Chair – Walter Brooks
—Membership/Treasurer –Nancy Brown
—Secretary – Beverly Stribling

Standing Committees:
-Activities – Bob Mercer/Judy Morr
-Bluebird Trails Chair – Melanie Jerome
-Communications – Judy Morr/Beverly Stribling/Jackie Brooks
-Hospitality – Lesley Gore
-Program Chair – Ed Konrad
-Shorebird Steward – Bob Mercer
-Web Master – Nancy Brown

– Tim Barnard
– Mary Wilde

To contact any officer, please send an email to:

2022 SIB Executive Committee

2022 Seabrook Island Birders – Executive Committee:
Top Row: Lesley Gore, Nancy Brown, Judy Morr
Middle Row: Melanie Jerome, Mary Wilde, Joleen Ardaiolo
Bottom Row: Bob Mercer, Ed Konrad, Walter Brooks
Missing: Beverly Stribling, Tim Barnard
%d bloggers like this: